Malaysia, Selangor
Shah Alam
Michael Soh
Group Chairman
+ 603-5121 8000 msoh@quanterm.com.au
Christopher Chong
Group Executive Director
+ 603-5121 8000 chris@quanterm.com
Shah Alam, International - SeaFreight
Tiffany Wong
Senior Branch Manager
+ 603-5121 8000 tiffany.wong@quanterm.com
Shah Alam, International - SeaFreight - Import
Josephine Chong
Marketing Manager
+ 603-5121 8000 josephine@quanterm.com
Shah Alam, International - AirFreight
SP Lim 
Assistant Manager, Customer Suuport
+ 603-5121 8000 splim@quanterm.com
Shah Alam, East Malaysia - AirFreight & SeaFreight
Josephine Chong 
Marketing Manager
+ 603-5121 8000 josephine@quanterm.com
Shah Alam, 3PL Warehouse
Soh Chin Huat
Senior Operation Manager
+ 603-5121 6000 ch.soh@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Johor
Johor Bahru
May Hoh
Branch Manager
+ 607-353 1000 may@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Sarawak
Kuching
Josephine Chong 
Marketing Manager
+ 603-5121 8000 josephine@quanterm.com
Teo Chai Sia
Sales Co-ordinator
+ 6082-334 091 csteo@quanterm.com
Malaysia, Penang
Penang
Michelle Goh
Senior Branch Manager
+ 604-263 9499 michelle@pgfrt.com
Penang - Sales
Christine Cheah
Sales Executive
+ 604-263 9499 cheah@pgfrt.com
Penang - Export
Yeoh Hui Chen
Export HOD
+ 604-263 9499 yeoh@pgfrt.com
Penang - Import
Juwina
Import HOD
+ 604-263 9499 juwina@pgfrt.com
Indonesia
Jakarta
Brigita
Branch Manager
+ 62-216586 5777 brigita@quanterm.co.id
Australia
Sydney
Michael Soh
Group Chairman
+ 6-12-8336 2411 msoh@quanterm.com.au
Bala Talluri
Operations Team Leader
+ 6-12-8336 2411 bala@quanterm.com.au
Philippines
Manila
Ley Maliban
Branch Manager
+63 2559 9896 leymaliban@quanterm.com
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh
Trieutien Nguyencong
Branch Manager
+84 9033 91138 trieutien@quanterm.com
  Enquiry Form
* Required Field
Name*  
Email*  
Subject*  
Content*  
Verification* If you can't read this number refresh your screen